projectorties is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(704)
Giorgio Messina

Giorgio Messina on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Prodotto conforme alla descrizione, spedizione forse troppo lunga e priva di tracking. Il prodotto ordinato si presenta in una confezione elegante e semplice, e la cravatta è di eccellente fattura.

Translate to English
Rui Ramalho

Rui Ramalho on Mar 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning and very high quality. 100%, would buy again!

fluffball4

fluffball4 on Mar 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and my husband received lots of compliments on his first time wearing it 😊 came super quick as well. Thank you!!

Scott Kosinski

Scott Kosinski on Feb 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely exactly what I ordered. Needed a unique tie for an optical conference and it was perfect. Received numerous compliments. Beyond the item I ordered I want to compliment their service. There was an issue with my overseas shipment and I was worried about getting it in time. They stopped up and took care of me and I got my item right in time. So thank you...and thank you. Cheers!

Gina Klauba

Gina Klauba on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
descheness

descheness on Jan 10, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

I got this tie for my boyfriend and he loved it! It arrived in a timely manner and the customer service was great.

Colleen Russell

Colleen Russell on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I believe this tie set my son apart from the other candidates for a job at a nuclear power plant. He got the job!

jonkailus

jonkailus on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great tie. Looks as pictured. Excellent print quality. Shipping was very slow over the holidays from UK to Midwest, but by no fault of vendor. I recommend adding at least three weeks to your expected delivery time if you order one for Christmas.