Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jan 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast Payment

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am so proud of your pillows that I am showing them to family and friends as I see them. Love them all and can't wait to give Krystal hers for her birthday coming up soon. Thanks so much for the great service and talent!

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautitul work. The back looks as good as the front. I will send you a picture of it framed. Thank you for using your creativity to develop this beautiful project. I appreciate all your work, input and suggestions. Wonderful communication. I will be back for more projects. Best Wishes and Nose Nuzzles, Yvette

Anonymous on Sep 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Just got it today and I had a little crocheted pouch that my phone was in..I slid that down into this pouch and it worked perfectly! So cute! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Sep 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Just received & it's beautiful!!! Will send a photo after it's framed.

Anonymous on Sep 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Item shipped promptly and arrived in excellent condition. I love my new candle and looks good with my collection of anime stuff. Very happy with this seller and highly recommended!

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work! Delivered as promised. Highly recommend this vendor!

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I adore this candle, as well as the other one I bought. They are crafted superbly and the scent is fabulous! They burn so evenly, which is such a hard thing to find in store-bought candles. This was shipped so quickly and was packaged perfectly. I absolutely love these candles and I really appreciate their high quality!

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is awesome!!! Such an amazing candle, made with perfection, and smells delicious! The cheshire cat details are exactly what i was looking for and look so perfect with the light of the candle flame burning. I love the way these candles burn and did I mention I love the smell?!? These really are a superb candle and I look forward to buying more :)