Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Dec 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

He is absolutely gorgeous! What a super, solid little bear. Thank you so much, I love him! <3

Anonymous on Apr 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

She's bigger than I expected! Way more to love! Thank you so much.

Anonymous on Mar 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, lots of communication. Thanks.

Anonymous on Feb 5, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

So cute...just love him!

Anonymous on Oct 2, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly, well packaged, as described. Very cute :-) Thanks!!!

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful!!! The sweetest little puppy. Absolutely the best artist. Thanks for sharing your creativity. You are special and so are you little ones.

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and endearing bunny. Can't say enough about this artist. Anything she makes is awesome. Thanks for everything!!!!!

Anonymous on Jul 8, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this bear!!! Even better than the photos (which were excellent!) Lovely seller and fast shipping too.

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice contact, a lovely teddy, thanks !

Anonymous on Jan 31, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful seller and a wonderful sweater sock!!! Would definitely purchase from qdpatooties again.

Anonymous on Jan 10, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my Tippy arrived and she is so cute! I just love her Lisa! nShe already has a friend and is happy here with me! Thank you for creating her and putting a smile on my face! Hugs, Linda

Anonymous on Nov 19, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Lisa...The Little Guy Is SOOO Adorable & He Is Quite A Hefty Fella!!!

Anonymous on Nov 19, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much. He is a real beauty, I love him.xxx

Anonymous on Sep 4, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

this piece is precious!! Lisa is a wonderful, quirky artist and a terrific person. I would recommend to everyone to purchase from her, you will not be disappointed.

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully sweet, silly sock giraffe. A work of art!! I absolutely love her!!!:o)