Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(64)
truhma

truhma on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought my first piece from this artist, a stamped garnet necklace, about a week ago. I love it so much I went back to peruse the rest of the stock and ended up buying this necklace as well. For me, it's a lovely balance between being lightweight and very comfortable to wear and yet still making a definite statement. Also, it's just very, very pretty. :D

truhma

truhma on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this necklace. I was initially struck by the design and the garnets but "in person" it's really lovely. It's delicate and easy to wear in the open neck of a blouse but it still makes a real statement. Thank you!

Castle Warehouse

Castle Warehouse on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute. Good quality stones and craftsmanship.

Blissful Turtle

Blissful Turtle on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutley beautiful ! Thank you!

albenabeaufort

albenabeaufort on Jan 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bracelet, nicely packaged, prompt shipping. Thank you so much!

apb425

apb425 on Aug 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These beautiful earrings are so lightweight I can wear them all day. I love them! Thank you!

silbin5532

silbin5532 on Feb 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Well made earrings - nice color blue topaz. Well packaged.

Steph84

Steph84 on Jan 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous earrings and they match a pendant I rec'd as a gift years ago, so I'm delighted. Wonderful customer service, packaging and shipping will make me return again! Thanks so much!

Steph84

Steph84 on Dec 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My package came right away - thank you! It was whisked away by hubby to wrap for Christmas. Many thanks! :>) Edit: I've opened them and they're wonderful! Thanks again!

hlhartshorn

hlhartshorn on Aug 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered these as a gift for one of the bridesmaids in my wedding. I love the design and color of these! The only thing is that they are a little smaller than I thought but I'm sure my friend will love them. They came quickly in the mail too! Thanks!