quiltedbykaren is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(194)
N Reichard

N Reichard on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
This listing is no longer available
Danielle Ehret

Danielle Ehret on Jun 8, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

We liked the ability to customize the design, however the quality of the quilting was a little disappointing- uneven seams, fraying showing.

Kate Koller

Kate Koller on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Even better in person!! I absolutely love this quilt and my kids are going to love it even more!!

Felicia

Felicia on Dec 3, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

WOW! LOVELY PIECE!!! N received it quite expediently! Thank you for your hard work n attention! I'm sure the Bride-to-be will love it!

Ursula Wong

Ursula Wong on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely superb item. Great quality and wonderful work. Also, the delivery was much faster than I expected. Very happy customer. Thank you.

eknettig

eknettig on Oct 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and quality of quilt. I liked the imagination, it is different than similar products offered by Etsy. It arrived on time. Thank you. Eva

eknettig

eknettig on Oct 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and quality of quilt. I liked the imagination, it is different than similar products offered by Etsy. It arrived on time. Thank you. Eva

AlkiPointFive

AlkiPointFive on Sep 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely quilt and well made. It arrived very quickly and will be a wonderful additio to our church nursery.

clanders41

clanders41 on Sep 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought a Tadpoles moses basket without a mattress. It had some odd dimensions such that I couldn't find a mattress online to buy. Karen did a wonderful job tailoring this moses basket mattress for me. It also came with a fitted sheet. I highly recommend her products. She even wrote me a nice note!

Grethe Arnesen

Grethe Arnesen on Jul 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this quilt! Its perfect-colours together, and very good handwork. Seller is recommended by me!

asgarz

asgarz on Apr 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this quilt! It is a gift for my grandson for his first birthday!!! I am so pleased with it and I am sure it will fast become his favorite! It was prepared and shipped very quickly! Great Job!!!