Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(180)
tarasite74

tarasite74 on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful placemats! I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Jocelyn Hoopes

Jocelyn Hoopes on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

What ETSY does best is to help a shopper connect with the right artist and shop at the right time. So true for me. I ordered one item from this artist and then returned for a special order. And special it is! The table runner, designed for my dining table, reflects the artist's style in the colors I wanted. It was fun working with Scott. The item was carefully created and crafted. It arrived on schedule and played a big role in our Christmas decor and will for years to come. Delighted to own it!

skuch13

skuch13 on Nov 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very high quality place mats. Thank you!

Holly Radika

Holly Radika on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful work of art. I absolutely love this new addition to my quilt collection. Scott does very unique and superb workmanship. Thank you so much!!

Sandra Willard

Sandra Willard on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous and very well made. Couldn't be happier!

KelceySimpson

KelceySimpson on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, and it's beautiful. So well made!! And i love the vibrant colors and the fact that it's machine washable. It's going to be the inspiration for the rest of my decor. I love it. You are so talented,

jennapoli

jennapoli on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love these. I'm giving them as a gift and can't wait to see her face when she sees them. These are the highest quality placemats I have ever found. i bought some from Scott many years ago and they still look incredible.

Olivia Arrow Dhamee

Olivia Arrow Dhamee on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are gorgeous! Super high quality work and a great design.

Jocelyn Hoopes

Jocelyn Hoopes on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

If you love love textiles and have a keen eye for design, you may find your next favorite thing on this artist's page. We own a farmhouse but don't like the farm-style look so we buy handcrafted items to bridge the old and new. We selected a table runner to do just that in our dining room. Scott's work is perfect-- by design and quality. Thinking ahead now to a custom piece. Hmmmmm

goncharovalex

goncharovalex on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A high-quality quilt, a true piece of art; delivered fast. Thank you!

Chris Daly

Chris Daly on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank You , Thank You, Thank You!! It's exactly what I hoped for. This will be a beautiful addition to the walls of Woodland Ridge Retreat!

pstjohn59

pstjohn59 on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We love this quilt and have ordered some shams to go along. Item was delivered on time and more than met our expectations.