Close

rabbitportal's Shop Announcement

Hi welcome to the rabbit portal shop please feel free to visit my website http://www.rabbitportal.com

Christmas notice! Dates for last orders.

Wednesday 4 December Asia, Far East (including Japan), New Zealand
Thursday 5 December Australia
Friday 6 December Africa, Caribbean, Central & South America, Middle East
Monday 9 December Cyprus, Eastern Europe
Tuesday 10 December Canada, France, Greece, Poland
Friday 13 December USA
Saturday 14 December Western Europe (excluding France, Greece, Poland)
HM Forces Mail - British Forces Post Office
(BFPO)
Friday 29 November Airmail to Operational BFPOs
Friday 13 December Airmail to Static BFPOs
UK Services
Inland Services
Wednesday 18 December 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed Forâ„¢
Friday 20 December 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed Forâ„¢
Monday 23 December Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed