rainpuk is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(21)
montoutou

montoutou on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

a true litle piece of ART * made with LOVE and an eye for DETAILS * washes perfectly in the washing machine * VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!!

Marisa

Marisa on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had a highly-customized order and Krista was so gracious, patient and accommodating with all my questions and requests. I absolutely love my kuspuk!!!

Cherri Anderson

Cherri Anderson on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! I have received so many complements on this coat. It is beautiful.

Katherine Andrew

Katherine Andrew on May 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite raincoat for me and my daughter in the traditional Alaskan kuspuk style it is beautifully made and with great service! Third time purchasing and I plan on ordering again soon! Love her work!

F9Kam

F9Kam on Apr 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful raincoat and incredibly nice and helpful seller - will definitely recommend! :)

Dawn Durtsche

Dawn Durtsche on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The item was perfect and arrived a few days earlier than requested.

achimoto

achimoto on Jan 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This coat is marvelous, well made, great style, and fantastic fabric. What more could one want? (Price worth while.)

Anonymous on Jul 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the beautiful coat. It fits perfect! Well worth the wait. Sorry I did not give you positive feedback sooner. I was out of town when the package was delivered.

Anonymous on Jul 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A great rainpuk. Sewing was great, very warm and nice to wea! I hope I can order another for my niece.

Anonymous on Feb 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Nothing but good things to say about this seller. Great service and beautiful work. A absolute pleasure doing business with her. Highly recommended.

Anonymous on Nov 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Rainpuk!! Krista did such a wonderful job, the fit is great and the patterns are so pretty. Thank you for great communication.