Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(39)
claudiaac11

claudiaac11 on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We love this pillow: it's look is just right for the mid-century style room we're creating. The fabric (vintage!) is exactly how I remember furniture/drapery cloth being in the 50's, the piping adds a great finished touch, and the pillow is comfy too, not just decorative. It reached us quickly and we would definitely buy from this seller again.

Amara Bleau

Amara Bleau on Sep 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pair! Great communication & the QUICKEST delivery! Thank You!

Pippi2010

Pippi2010 on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Pillow very well made and cuter in person.

Darlene

Darlene on Mar 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love everything about this lovely pillow. Thank you for wrapping it so lovingly. Quick ship too! Thank you!

Coceano

Coceano on Nov 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pillow and this artist. Her craft abilities are endless. Thanks so much!

Coceano

Coceano on Nov 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This picture of the pillow does not do it justice. It is exquisite. Fast delivery. Thank you so much

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous cushion, looks beautiful in my nursery :-) Seller was a pleasure to deal with.

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous cushion, looks beautiful in my nursery :-) Seller was a pleasure to deal with.

Anonymous on Jul 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just arrived today and I LOVE IT!!! Even cuter in person. Super happy with this purchase. Thank you!

Anonymous on May 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice and super fast shipping! Thank you!

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pillow just as much. You are the best!

Anonymous on Feb 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This beautifully hand-crafted pillow arrived quickly and nicely packaged. Love it!! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is the 4th pillow i have bought from Ready Freddy and each gets gets more beautiful and creative. Can't wait till i treat myself to another one of her wonderful creations. Thanks and Happy New Year ! =)

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much--the pillow is beautiful and the shipping was so fast!!

Anonymous on Oct 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Yet another beautiful, well crafted and unique pillow from ready freddy. Very securely packed and quickly shipped. Thanks so much! :)

Anonymous on Oct 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful pillow from Ready Freddy. Very friendly emails as well as quick and secure shipping. Thanks again! =)

Anonymous on Oct 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful pillow! Very well made and looked exactly like the picture in her store. Will definitely order from this store again. 100% satisfaction :)