Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(247)
Heather Moore

Heather Moore on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
hlubin1

hlubin1 on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I gave this to my husband for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it!!! You did a great job and I would definitely order from you again. Thank you!!!

Francesca Saxe

Francesca Saxe on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Ariel Lewis

Ariel Lewis on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful drawing. Can't wait to give it to my husband for Father's Day!! Pleasure to work with!

Kelsea Schodowski

Kelsea Schodowski on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I could not stop smiling after opening this up. My husband is going to love this gift for our three year anniversary. The artistry of Mike is incredible; I would highly recommended this Etsy seller without a doubt. :) Thanks again, Mike!

jodie schachter

jodie schachter on Dec 8, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

I couldn't wait for this to arrive! The artwork itself looked great. I just wish the shading around my mouth was a little lighter because I felt it changed my face slightly. Other then that I was very pleased with the drawing and my fiancé is going to love it!

Emily Heisman

Emily Heisman on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I was looking for! Loved the super hero portraits of all family members and how it all came to life! Can't wait to give this piece to my husband for Christmas!

Brianna Lowry

Brianna Lowry on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So perfect! I LOVE this so much. It will be the perfect gift for my husband on Christmas! I will highly recommend. Thank you again!!! Amazing work.

VintageLove021

VintageLove021 on Nov 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Literally amazing! Exactly what we asked for and a fantastic job accomplishing it! Absolutely love it, perfection!!!!! Speedy fast too! Thank you so much!

lovsa

lovsa on Jul 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect wedding gift for my (now) husband!! Mike was amazing to work with and was more than willing to customize this piece to my husband's preferences :) A few tears were shed when he received this :) Thank you again, so very much!! You are awesome!!!!