Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(951)
Marta Izquierdo Dea

Marta Izquierdo Dea on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Muy bonito el corsé; además está muy bien hecho . Lo recomiendo

Translate to English
Mallory Miller

Mallory Miller on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made, quick shipping! Just as describe, and fantastic

scrapsofoz

scrapsofoz on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made. This is a very well constructed garment. Excellent seller. Thanks so much!

ScottishPanda94

ScottishPanda94 on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's here!! I'm so excited and in love with this custom piece that I can hardly breathe!! I contacted Red Curry Designs I think it must have been April, at the time I wasn't looking to buy but I had a far fetched idea that I wanted for a custom cosplay idea. They made it a possibility, she is a wonderful person to work with, keeps you updated and checks in with you to see if you want something changed, an absolute delight to work with and I would recommend her to absolutely anyone. Thank you again Rose!! ❤️😍

Gillian

Gillian on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect! I wish I could give it more than five stars! I ordered expedited shipping, and it arrived even EARLIER than I expected. Thank you so much!

nannahs

nannahs on Jul 11, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

it's absolutely gorgeous and arrived super fast! i'm in love already. i do wish it came with instructions for care and lacing, but it's easy enough to find care on the about section of the shop, and lacing on youtube.

Christine Armstrong

Christine Armstrong on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. A little different than a corset or a belt. I have lots of ideas of how I can wear it is very versatile. Beautifully made. Thank you. I look forward to future transactions.

victorix

victorix on Jul 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping, AMAZING customer service, and a beautiful belt that looks perfect with the burnt-velvet dress I'm wearing to my friend's wedding! Thank you SO much!

cpier1

cpier1 on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This corset belt made the perfect finishing touch for my daughter's costume. The seller went out of her way to get it to us in time for opening night! Highly recommend!

Chrissy C

Chrissy C on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely gorgeous and perfect! I can't thank you enough for the rush delivery, I can't wait to purchase more!!

lmnov

lmnov on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful belt. My first etsy purchase - everything went so well I'm probably spoiled for all other transactions!

lmnov

lmnov on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful fabrics and work. I bought 3 from various sample sales and love them all. I see many people buy these for costume wear but that was never my intent - I'm not much for accessories but I think these can/will add a very nice finish to almost any outfit.