Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

toosie on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! I just love your work. Merry Christmas! Sue

Stephanie Cooley

Stephanie Cooley on Mar 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great product!!!good communication Regarding shipping time

Judy Johnson

Judy Johnson on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I found these cards late in the season. And while they arrived before Christmas, I'm saving them as gifts for next year. I plan to put them in frames as gifts to family and friends. I really want a big version of this for my own house one of these days. The card is a simple, yet direct, way to say what the season is really about and I think it will be a great gift next year. She makes great signs!!


laurthompson on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Picture arrived exactly as pictured and in perfect condition. Shipped quickly. I would purchase again from this seller.


joolieboolie on Apr 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

i love these! i had given one to a friend a few years ago and always wanted to treat myself…so glad i did. you're very talented. thank you so much.

Ashtyn Quesada

Ashtyn Quesada on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great! Love it! Arrived when expected. Would definitely work with her again.!


drsluder on Feb 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

loved my item! framed and in my salon, it is perfect! Since it was a pack of five, I was able to share this wonderful message with people I love! thank you!

Anonymous on May 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

WOW! This is super awesome and so perfect! Thank you - Danke!

Anonymous on May 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print! It came out perfect. Great to work with, excellent communication, thank you so much! We love it.

Anonymous on May 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

love you-----5-stars

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love these! They look great in our bedroom and brings back memories of our amazing vacations.