Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1058)
Suzanne

Suzanne on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Being new to quilting, (this is my second one) I really appreciated the nicely illustrated and detailed directions and extra tips too! I am enjoying the fabric selection and the entire process so far!

Robyn Marginson

Robyn Marginson on Aug 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so very lucky to now own this quilt from Rita ❤️ it is a bright and happy addition to my bed and very cosy this winter !! Soo many fabrics ! I am still discovering NEW patterns! Rita is a true artisan 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Letha Gunter

Letha Gunter on Aug 3, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I understood after I got the download what I was getting but wished the instructions hAd been with it. I did find them on the blog

lrossmell

lrossmell on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great instructions! Complex design made simple by clear photos, diagrams and descriptions. I am well into putting this quilt together - the photos and block nesting instructions saved so much time (from puzzling out myself with trial and error). There are numerous places where the details saved time and sorrow! Wonderful.

Ginny88

Ginny88 on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Checkerboard fun with so many possibilities! Thank you :-)

Ginny88

Ginny88 on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Unusual shapes that lend themselves to fabulous fabric choices - thank you Rita!

MB Blair

MB Blair on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait for my fabric to come for this!!! Rita's work is amazing so I'm intimidated but optimistic!

granna50

granna50 on Jun 9, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I have not been able to download my pattern even though my payment has been confirmed.

Rita

Rita responded on Jun 19, 2016

Etsy facilitate the downloading of patterns/digital files. The customer contacted me via Etsy Convo to let me know that she was not able to download the file and the pattern was sent by email directly to the customer within 30 minutes of receiving the message. The customer has confirmed receipt of the email and pattern.