Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(65)
vadapess

vadapess on Aug 11, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed with this purchase. The packaging was poor and allowed the print to bend. Also did not resemble picture. Contacted seller. She offered to refund purchase but shipping costs (on me to return) out of country made it not worth it.

Medussa1975

Medussa1975 on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing work. Real talent. This is really beautiful, simple artwork that can enhance any kitchen or any room for that matter. So glad I stumbled upon these pictures and was so excited to hang them. They are even more precious when you see them up close. Will definitely order again. Thank you for creating such beautiful things:)

Tamica Warren

Tamica Warren on Feb 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was the perfect addition to our new kitchen. Excellent quality.

Tamica Warren

Tamica Warren on Feb 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is lovely, high quality and just as described.

HippieontheLoose

HippieontheLoose on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my custom order. They created exactly what I asked for and were great at communicating to ensure my expectations were met. It arrived early in the mail and I just couldn't be happier.

lindastcyr1

lindastcyr1 on Jul 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Created a custom order for me. It's great to be able to personalize the piece. Communication was great. Very responsive. Arrived from Latvia to NH USA in less than 10 days. Very happy with this item and transaction.

realerose

realerose on Feb 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful and special addition to my home. Thank you!

HippieontheLoose

HippieontheLoose on Dec 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

She was able to create a custom piece for me and it turned out beautifully! She communicated with me often to make sure it was everything that I wanted. It shipped fast and arrived perfectly intact! No doubt I'll be requesting more items in the future.

francesca211

francesca211 on Jul 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just lovely. Intend to keep it always near me to remind me to keep life simple!

Crystal Agosto

Crystal Agosto on Jul 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The custom poster I asked for turned our beautifully. This seller isamazing! My item arrived on time and she really went the extra mile to make sure I had exactly what I wanted and more.