Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(110)
cheverez1

cheverez1 on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Coworker who is from India loved the scarf and I even enclosed the sender's package label so she'd know where it came from. Thank you.

Christine Brady

Christine Brady on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This scarf has unique patterns, embroidery, color, and is made of quality fabric.

Christine Brady

Christine Brady on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is made of quality fabric and is an amazing color. I chose this as it is unique for the area I am from. This scarf has surpassed my expectations.

Christine Brady

Christine Brady on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the fabric and pattern. It surpassed my expectations and makes a wonderful, colorful accessory.

Monique Daviron

Monique Daviron on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

echarpe originale, envoi rapide, vendeuse sympathique

Translate to English
Monique Daviron

Monique Daviron on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

jolie couleur, belle soie indienne

Translate to English
Monique Daviron

Monique Daviron on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Belle couleur, envoi rapide, vendeuse aimable

Translate to English
Monique Daviron

Monique Daviron on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

jolie écharpe, envoi rapide, vendeuse aimable

Translate to English
Chiliana

Chiliana on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the scarf! It will join me during travels through deserts and other places. Thank you.

Magdalena Thomas

Magdalena Thomas on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice colors but this scarf is made out of cotton, which is not very soft, but I still like it

ambala

ambala on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! This piece is rich and indulgent. Thankyou so much.

ambala

ambala on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! This piece is rich and indulgent. The colour is gorgeous. Thankyou so much.

ambala

ambala on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! This piece is rich and indulgent. Thankyou so much.

marina6202

marina6202 on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The Best Quality ! Gorgeouse ! I love it too much ! Thanks for great saller

Alan Pollack

Alan Pollack on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely scarf, at a very reasonable price. I notified the store that my wife wanted to wear it for a memorial service, and it arrived the day before - all the way from India. Thank you!

nnougat

nnougat on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! As expected from picture. Fast shipping to USA. Thank you!

Andrea Durnell

Andrea Durnell on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the soft colors in this one. These scarves come very nicely packaged and are worth the wait for shipping from India-and it really is not all that long a wait. I would definitely purchase from this company again with no hesitation!

Andrea Durnell

Andrea Durnell on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a really pretty color combination in a perfect size for versatile wear in multiple ways.

Andrea Durnell

Andrea Durnell on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nice weight, drapey fabric with lovely colors and I very good size!