Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Amanda Smutz

Amanda Smutz on May 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The love sign is amazing! We got a nice big wooden frame to hang around the sign! It go perfect with my country chic bedroom decor! There was a few kinks with some of the ordering the sign however, the owner was over kind! She went above and beyond for me and I would definitely use her again! THANK YOU.

Carie

Carie on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love this sign. I have it hanging in my guest bath and it adds a bit of industrial-kitsch to the otherwise traditional space. Thanks for such a great product!

Carie

Carie on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Words cannot tell how much I adore these tin signs. I like a mix between contemporary with some industrial kitsch and this sign fits in well with that design goal. Add the perfect *something* to my home!

Diana Mitchell

Diana Mitchell on Mar 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item fits perfectly in our kitchen!

dedlazlo66

dedlazlo66 on Feb 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really really cool! Great job!

Kevin Wiley

Kevin Wiley on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, good deal, great item, thanks

Maria Velasquez

Maria Velasquez on Sep 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The sign is even more beautiful than I thought it would be! Was shipped exactly when seller said it would be and arrived quickly. The awkward size was no match for the seller it was well packaged to withstand the journey and arrived intact. Look forward to purchasing from this shop again in the future!

lshaw5150

lshaw5150 on Aug 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just what i was looking for!

Gabriella Sanders

Gabriella Sanders on Aug 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love!! Great work, will buy again!

akna

akna on Jul 8, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I like the item, it was just as described. However there was a delay in shipping that I was not made aware of until I contacted the seller.

kgoetze

kgoetze on Jun 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. Love my sign!

jcinpak

jcinpak on Apr 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved it, looks very cute in Laundry room.

Laura Congdon

Laura Congdon on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE everything about this!! Looks GREAT in our kitchen!!

Carla Cullum

Carla Cullum on Oct 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Totally cute, fast shipping Thanks!

khamik

khamik on Sep 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, thanks so much!! And, fast!