Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

macsorley on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

just as described - fits perfectly & has no flaws! thank you!

Le Toucher

Le Toucher on Sep 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A stunningly gorgeous coat that fits me perfectly! It's a darker shade than I expected, but I like the color even more in person. Many thanks!


finely on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely ethereal dress. Rapid delivery Cordial seller Thanks!

Timeless Vintage

Timeless Vintage on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A very prompt delivery and those gorgeous shoes were exactly as described...I am a very happy customer and will shop there again :)

Barbara Brandt

Barbara Brandt on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These shoes are so cute! Love the retro look and they are in great shape. Shipped quickly. Exactly as described.


Erin on Jun 30, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I was beyond excited to receive these shoes,however when I received them, they were too small. They were listed as a 8-9, I wear an 7.5-8 and couldn't even begin to fit my foot into them. This shop does not do refunds, so there's a waste of $50 to me,a gain to the shop because they falsely advertised .


myohmeah responded on Jul 1, 2016

The measurements were clearly stated in the listing, it is important to compare these measurements to your own. In the return policy, it clearly states that there are no returns, but a store credit will be issued if the item is received back within 10 days. This credit has been offered. Sorry that you are not satisfied by the said credit that is available to you, but the Refund Policy is clearly written. If you would like the credit please send back the shoes. Thanks for your purchase.

Phaisun Jai-oei

Phaisun Jai-oei on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very good seller AAAAA +++++ thank you very much


dmwalker78 on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super Cute! Everything that it said it would be! Fast shipping


kjohnson20061 on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This outfit is great. The quality and the price was/is unbelievable. I am so glad that I purchased it. This store has great items and I recommend that others take a look Thank you


kjohnson20061 on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love love love this hat. Unfortunately it is too small. The hat measures 23 circumference and so do my head. When I tried it on I could not believe it. I think I must have measured my head and the hat a half dozen times. So I cam to the conclusion that my head must swell every time I try it on:) But I digress. The hat is absolutely, positively beautiful. Thank you