Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(276)
See reviews that mention:
quality 7 shipping 42 customer service 39
  • Anne on Jan 19, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    These are so great! The color of the red is lovely - a deep red/wine color. Fast shipping, too!

  • Anonymous on Oct 17, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very unique, very pretty, absolutely amazing and stunning! Super fast international shipping. I am very happy! Thank you so much!

  • Anonymous on Oct 3, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    wow! love it. soft and wonderful and really fast international shipping!

  • Anonymous on Sep 27, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Delightful and whimsical. They were shipped all the way from the Netherlands at very reasonable cost and arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I would buy again from this buyer.

  • Anonymous on Mar 6, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Perfect! This is my second purchase of the same item. That is how much I love Reya's artistry! Fabulous service, super fast shipping! Buy with utmost confidence!

  • Anonymous on Feb 15, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Put these in a small glass jar on a shelf in our family room. They look great and add that organic element to that part of the room. Thanks for your speedy shipping!

  • Anonymous on Feb 10, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    As always, the product arrived quickly, lovely packaged, and better than I expected. The beauty of Reya's felt products can't adequately be captured in photos — you have to touch them, feel them to really appreciate their brilliance. This heart was more than I expected, and I have come to expect wonders.

  • Anonymous on Apr 6, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    An incredibly beautiful hand-felted scarf; the color is so lovely with the translucency of this piece. What a wonderful artist ~ you can tell this item was made with care and love. A great seller, a perfect Etsy transaction, and very fast shipping! Buy with confidence!

  • Anonymous on Jan 26, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    The acorns arrived yesterday and they are very cute. I liked the fact that they were different sizes. They added that little splash of color I needed with my other acorns. Thank you.

  • Anonymous on Jan 8, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    OH wow finally got to do this.. (etsy makes it hard) I got my darling little acorns, they are made with such care and In real acorns that is so cool. They were late because of weather? postoffice? Not the sellers fault at all. I knew they would arrive and be great.

  • Anonymous on Jan 3, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reya-these are perfect-real craftmanship and speedy delivery as well!! Many thanks! Linda

  • Anonymous on Dec 17, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    Just arrived and they are even lovelier in person! Slightly larger than they appeared in the picture though, but for my purposes that's even better.

  • Anonymous on Dec 7, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very lovely. They arrived safely and packaged with care.
    nThank you.

  • Anonymous on Sep 7, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    Friendly, communicative and lovely seller! Reya, my friend adored the necklace you made and has worn it ever since she received it! Thanks again for your effort in making and shipping this item for me! I really appreciate it! xo
    n