Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(70)
Morgan Dobson

Morgan Dobson on Jun 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
blzwbr

blzwbr on May 17, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It is very cute but no structure at all. I wish it has interfacing. The flower on the corner also has been pressed to the shipping envelope and became really flat.

Dawn Day

Dawn Day on Mar 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This shower cap is very nice. I have long hair and fine. This fits perfect with my head of hair

CYNTHIA HEDEEN

CYNTHIA HEDEEN on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this bag. Already am using and have had several compliments on it too. Need to put a buckle or some sort of closure on it though. But, all in all. Great purchase. Thank you for the quick delivery too.

CYNTHIA HEDEEN

CYNTHIA HEDEEN on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is going to be the perfect bag for summer. Thank you for the quick shipment.

CYNTHIA HEDEEN

CYNTHIA HEDEEN on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this bag. Love the color combinations. Came extra fast in delivery too.

nena861

nena861 on Oct 24, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Purchased on 18th, received on 24th. Well constructed, cute material. Good size for errands. Worth the price!!!

deanna mathews

deanna mathews on Apr 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute! My daughter loved it

wynter sommers

wynter sommers on Jan 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Buying from Taylor has been wonderful. I have very particular decor in my bathroom and wanted to have the cap out in public view for all to see, so it was important to match my color scheme. She went out of her way to go over fabrics with me and create just the perfect cap. I would highly recommend dealing with this vendor as she pays attention to detail, has follow through, and is very professional in honoring her word. I trust that her follow through will give you the same level of comfort that it gave me. (I did not buy this exact model, she used a different base fabric for me).

Heidi

Heidi on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Darling! Can't wait to give it on Christmas.

Jacqueline -Anne

Jacqueline -Anne on Nov 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the stunning custom made strawberry pillow. They are just perfect . AAA+++

jdemers05

jdemers05 on Sep 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute and the customer service was excellent! Also, very fast shipping!!

jobr73

jobr73 on Jul 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, finish and craftmanship

Melissa Vander Wyden

Melissa Vander Wyden on Jun 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

great quality...fast shipment! perfect sizing!

Melody Stuckey

Melody Stuckey on Jun 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly and I LOVE it! It's roomy, stylish and well-made.

NANCY HROMCHAK

NANCY HROMCHAK on Jun 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE......LOVE.....LOVE MY SHABBY TEDDY BEAR........EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON......SO MUCH DETAIL