Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2654)
MelBelle1

MelBelle1 on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The packaging on this is beautiful! While this isn't exactly the rose scent I'm looking for it is very pretty, it's a bit lighter and less sweet, but still great scent and very lovely to look at.

MelBelle1

MelBelle1 on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet earthy fragrance, lasts a couple hours. Very pleasant scent!

Emmanuelle Fitzpatrick

Emmanuelle Fitzpatrick on Mar 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the samples as well! =) I especially looooove osmanthus. I'll be placing another order very soon.

Pamela Knoot

Pamela Knoot on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely scent and excellent service as usual :)

Barbara Curcio

Barbara Curcio on Feb 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I had requested a body mist in Green Irish Tweed by Creed, for my husband. Adianna happily obliged and created a fabulous scent. Husband is very happy. Perect transaction. Many thanks.

Ashlie cook

Ashlie cook on Feb 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gardenia is one of my absolute favorite flowers. Loves this perfume :))) smells just like it.

eicyak

eicyak on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Powdery woodsy goodness with sweet marshmallow peeking through the subtle coconut oil scent. Absolutely love this, a blind buy that was so worth it.

Ashlie cook

Ashlie cook on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just got my samples in the mail today :))) Can't wait to try them all out! Thank you so much Adriana :))) 😍