Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(84)
lizzmcd321

lizzmcd321 on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Rita is amazing!!! She really helped me out when I was in a bind for a Christmas present! She goes above and beyond at communicating with you so you get exactly what you are asking for. Her drawing she made for me is fantastic even though I gave her only a week's notice! She is very, very talented! I will be shopping here again and encourage anyone who is looking for a meaningful drawing to consider Rita!

Hajzan

Hajzan on Dec 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful charcoal drawing, fast and great communication! The recipient of this drawing was moved to tears!! Best gift ever!!!

Cassandra Cox

Cassandra Cox on Dec 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE Rita's work!! She does an amazing job!

bonnie thornton

bonnie thornton on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

rita is amazing, i love this!

Stephanie Sells

Stephanie Sells on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The drawing was perfect! It was a pleasure to work with Rita! I would highly recommend her. Very fast response and very quick turn around on the drawing.

youcantswifferthat

youcantswifferthat on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second dog portrait Rita has done for my husband and I. She's such a talented artist! It's absolutely amazing how well she perfectly captured our dog's personality on paper.

Katie Stimson

Katie Stimson on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Rita is simply amazing! She created an incredible portrait of our beloved dog that we lost to cancer this year. She was able to create a piece that looked exactly like him - while also capturing his soulful eyes and personality. This was a gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. Thank you, Rita!

Tory Bell

Tory Bell on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Rita is so talented! Her drawing looked exactly like the photo. The portrait arrived quickly and she was professional to work with, even giving tips/advice for framing.

Kristy KW

Kristy KW on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully done. The recipient was in tears when he received it because the likeness of his dog was so perfectly captured.