Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3255)
Tabletop Designs

Tabletop Designs on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Like! Glad it's adjustable. Thanks!

Tabletop Designs

Tabletop Designs on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just as expected - all good! thanks

scoobiesnax13

scoobiesnax13 on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's beautiful, I love it! It arrived quickly with no issues at all, I would buy from this seller again :)

ninner00

ninner00 on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace. Very happy with my purchase. Fast delivery.

Opania

Opania on Jan 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
wduff2

wduff2 on Jan 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This choker is beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent seller. A++++++++++++++++++.

Jaakusan

Jaakusan on Jan 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The one I got for my sister! She seemed to like it, and the watch part was easy to set.

Jaakusan

Jaakusan on Jan 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The watch works well and it's sooooo pretty. Smaller than I thought it would be, but I love it as-is.

knosoe

knosoe on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

beautifully crafted and unique. item was exactly as described. very pleased with the product and the seller.

lorenda6

lorenda6 on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased from Robin Hood Couture in the past and as usual, they don't disappoint. I love it!