Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(45)
Randi Rawls

Randi Rawls on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These chaps are beautiful in design and craftsmanship. Moreover, the shop owner went above and beyond in helping me make these chaps a very special birthday gift for my husband... AND making sure the fit was correct for him. My cowboy hubby was so surprised and thrilled. Customer service like this is such a rare pleasantry nowadays, but I couldn't be happier with all the help I received -- communication, information, quality -- all were THE BEST !!!!!!!

Linda Edwards

Linda Edwards on Mar 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the spur straps - they are exactly what I wanted.

Jesse Bell

Jesse Bell on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, well made. Thank you. My husband loved his Christmas gift.

Cynthia Curley

Cynthia Curley on Dec 15, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Unable to review due to company cancelling order. Obviously disappointed with no reason given.

rockcreekstation

rockcreekstation responded on Jan 12, 2016

Buyer asked for a refund. So we promptly refunded.

Don Johnston

Don Johnston on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are extremely awesome, look even better in hand than the pics show. It took a while but well worth the wait and thank you for the updates and communication.

Herbert Halstead

Herbert Halstead on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are nice and adjustable. Fit great and look fantastic. A nice alternative to the more fancy spur straps.

MARIE LIESEGANG

MARIE LIESEGANG on Mar 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it! Very well made and looks exactly like the picture.

Vicki Jordan

Vicki Jordan on Feb 18, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Have not recieved this item. Last email sent on Feb. 9th. No reply. Would like merchandise or money. Tired of waiting.

lizmac428

lizmac428 on Feb 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great product. Sturdy and beautiful. My keys will never again disappear into the black hole at the bottom of my purse. Nice job. Thanks for doing what you do so well.