Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1102)
Lynn

Lynn on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have always admired this artists patterns but I do not sew. When I saw this finished piece I knew I had to have it. It is truly unique and beautiful. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase.

kathrynasmelt

kathrynasmelt on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This snowman and Christmas tree set are totally precious!!! I displayed them right where everyone could see them as they entered my home because they are so cute. I hated putting them away. Very nice quality!!!

Rebecca McCormic

Rebecca McCormic on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great horse, looks good in my room. Great and well thought pattern.

snowqueen10

snowqueen10 on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Glad I didn't procrastinate and bought these as soon as I saw them. I will be following this shop regularly, looking out for new items offered.

snowqueen10

snowqueen10 on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Looks even better than the picture. Both of the bunnies I purchased are expressive and perfectly capture the posture of a curious bunny. Quite difficult to do with such simplicity. Both were shipped quickly and packaged well.

cynthiaNYS

cynthiaNYS on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So nice. Wonderful workmanship. I added the ornie to a burlap wreath and gave it as a gift. Fast delivery even in the holiday Rush. Thanks so much.

jeannie1281

jeannie1281 on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received the pattern for an adorable cat doll and I am very pleased with the pattern and the seller !

luannehedblom

luannehedblom on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet pattern & downloading the PDF is quick & easy.