Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(80)
Danielle

Danielle on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! These are perfect for valentine teacher gifts.

Cara and Sierra

Cara and Sierra on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this cheese board. It's so beautiful that I am displaying it on the wall in my kitchen as art - which it is!

David Marshall

David Marshall on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work! My wife loved your plates. Thank you!

nicodavis

nicodavis on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I loved working with this shop. Love the idea, the product, and the care she gave to my little order for my very special mom.

petelovesecho

petelovesecho on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The lacing on the bottom of these plates is stunning and unique. Food tastes so much better when eaten from such beautiful dinnerware.

andreatunbridge

andreatunbridge on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my custom moon! Thank you!!

mname

mname on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful. Amazing pottery. Pictures do not show how nice this is.

Kimberly Peterson

Kimberly Peterson on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a custom order which turned out beautifully. We love what Alley did to replace the original glass basin which was broken. I actually think I like this one even better. She was patient with us, as we had a lot going on at the time. Once we made a decision, everything went smoothly. The order was delivered on time and packed well. We were very impressed with the quality.

pierrechalhoub

pierrechalhoub on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful plate. A very design touch in any kind of interior. The Seller is very nice and conscentious. I hardly recommand this product !

annegraebner1

annegraebner1 on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice rustic look with an amazing turquoise color. Beautifully decorating my bathroom now!