roryunraveled is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(248)
tabby6957

tabby6957 on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

**RORY UNRAVELED**THESE ARE MOST PRECIOUS, AMAZING, GORGEOUS, SPIRIT LIFTING QUILTS YOU WILL EVER FIND**COZY & COMFY**PERFECT SIZE**SO WELL MADE**BEAUTIFUL, UNIQUE IN ALL THE WORLD**CARLY MAKES QUILTS LIKE SHE WAS BORN TO DESIGN THEM**BLESSINGS TO "RORY UNRAVELED" BECAUSE CARLY MAKES MIRACLES HAPPEN**

tabby6957

tabby6957 on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

***OH MY DEAR CARLY***RORY UNRAVELED***UNLESS YOU GET YOUR QUILT HAND MADE FROM THIS CREATIVE GENIUS, YOU ARE NOT MAKING THE RIGHT CHOICE**AFTER LOOKING AT QUILTS FOR 2 YEARS, I KEPT COMING BACK TO RORY UNRAVELED***THE MOST INCREDIBLE QUILT MAKER IN THE WORLD***NOT JUST KIDDING***THE WHOLE WORLD***SHE HAS A MIND OF HER OWN & SHE WILL DESIGN WHAT YOU WANT THE WAY SHE WANTS & YOU WILL LOVE IT***SHE CREATES DESIGNS WITH LOVE IN HER HEART & HANDS***COZY, INCREDIBLE, COMFY, MAGNIFICENT & TOTALLY UNIQUE IN ALL THE WORLD***ARE YOU READY TO MAKE ME ANOTHER ONE?***YOU ARE A FABULOUS PERSON & THE MOST WONDERFUL DESIGNER***GOD GAVE YOU A GIFT & BLESSINGS TO YOU FOR SHARING YOUR TALENT WITH OTHERS**MY DAUGHTER IS ADMIRING THIS FROM HEAVEN***

Susan Keller

Susan Keller on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Carly/RoryUnraveled is a joy to work with and her craftsmanship is top notch. I love my quilt to the moon and back.

June Steffen

June Steffen on Mar 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The letter in the baby quilt was just darling. It made the quilt so personable and I am glad I had that a done. Loved it. Thank you for the great service.

June Steffen

June Steffen on Mar 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the baby quilt. It was very well made and loved the new modern colors and patterns. Great job. I will recommend this site to all of my friends. Thank you so much for the fast service too. Thanks again!

Jasmin Ilkay

Jasmin Ilkay on Mar 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ever since my daughter was born...I have been saving some of her clothing with the idea of having a quilt made. I spent hours trying to figure out how I wanted the quilt made and designed. Then I came across RoryUnraveled. I loved her quilt designs and asked if she would make a custom quilt for my daughter. I provided a few pieces of my daughters clothes and asked her to find a way to "weave" them into a custom rag quilt. I was absolutely amazed with her work, my daughter's quilt holds precious memories and will become her family heirloom. Thank you Carly for making such a beautiful treasure for my daughter~ I am definitely getting another one made for my son!

Melissa Larson

Melissa Larson on Jan 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING!!! Love, love, love this quilt and cannot wait to give this gift! With very little suggestion/direction, she exceeded my expectations!

torihull111

torihull111 on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Impressive and practical! The quilt will be my granddaughters favorite gift! The napkins are so sturdy and wash up so perfectly. We will use them every day!!!! Thanks to the artist!! The Hulls

Rochelle Mitchell

Rochelle Mitchell on Dec 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I just received my quilt kit today. It is so easy to work with this shop. Carly did a great job choosing the fabric colors and patterns with the limited info that I had provided. This shop is very easy to work with and they provide a high quality product.