Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(328)
Dani Mejia

Dani Mejia on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this dress. Fits so comfortable and well. I love that you use quality material. Cant wait to buy another!

Angela Esbeck

Angela Esbeck on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Dress was shipped in a timely manner, and was even more beautiful in person than in the picture. Would definitely purchase another dress from this shop in the future!

dmcdevitt19

dmcdevitt19 on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another wonderfully crafted piece from Rose Mortem. The fit was perfect, the shipping on time and all questions I had were answered promptly!! Highly recommended!!

dmcdevitt19

dmcdevitt19 on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this dress, the fit is perfect!! Rose went above and beyond, adding extra length for my height and a bit more room in the sleeves to accommodate my build. Customer for life here!!

Robert Fousch

Robert Fousch on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was an excellent purchase, the order arrived well in advance for a photoshoot and was a perfect fit. I cannot say enough about the maker, as the quality was excellent and the service was impeccable. Will most definitely purchase again.

fullmetalpig

fullmetalpig on Oct 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped right on time. Finally got a chance to try it on today, and I'm so glad I took the plunge and ordered (Size XXL Circee). It's lovely, fits well, and I can't wait to wear it out. The velvet is stretchy enough to be forgiving, but substantial. From photos, I wasn't sure how I would feel about the collar, but I actually like the framing. I like that it works as an overdress as well as alone.

Anna Martinez

Anna Martinez on Oct 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable way to get your package quickly!!

Anna Martinez

Anna Martinez on Oct 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this dress for my daughter's Halloween themed Sweet 16. I could not believe how much more beautiful it is in person than it is in the picture! This dress is beautifully sewn. The craftsmanship is nothing short of professional!!