Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(806)
Gabriella Marks

Gabriella Marks on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are so beautiful. They are such good quality and excellent value for money, and the delivery was very quick.

nicolealexdavis1

nicolealexdavis1 on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I've ordered 3 of these now. 1 was for my wedding and was so stunning I had to buy additional pieces for my friend and sister for their birthdays. They look beautiful over a wool or cashmere sweater for a causal look and especially over an evening or wedding gown. The quality is perfect. Thank you!

Shirley Jolly

Shirley Jolly on Jan 11, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Got this item for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it! she's a cross collector & loves chokers.

alonagur7

alonagur7 on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Soft and Lovely. Just what I was looking for my photoshoot.

Nenie Farhani

Nenie Farhani on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this! Wearing this makes me feel like i'm in a whole different world. Almost dream like. 😬I love the feeling. Looking forward to more beautiful pieces from rougepony.

Nenie Farhani

Nenie Farhani on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality!! Superb customer service! what not to like?! Beautiful creation and at the same time wearable. It's art you can wear.

Ulrika-Igraine

Ulrika-Igraine on Dec 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A stunning neck piece that's beautifully made. I got it to match my white epaulettes and it all fits together perfectly. I will have a good sized Rouge Pony collection soon; always amazing eye-catching pieces. Everyone who lives dreams and drama needs some too!

Ulrika-Igraine

Ulrika-Igraine on Dec 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A stunning neck piece that's beautifully made. I got it to match my black epaulettes and it all fits together perfectly. I will have a good sized Rouge Pony collection soon; always amazing eye-catching pieces. Everyone who lives dreams and drama needs some too!

Ulrika-Igraine

Ulrika-Igraine on Dec 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is what dreams are made of. I had no idea this crown would be so beautiful in real life. Opening the parcel itself was better than Christmas morning with sparkles, a lovely note and some extra presents inside (thank you!). Can't wait to wear this for a water-themed performance next year!

irenefleming73

irenefleming73 on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Beautifully made. I bought them to add to sleeveless evening dresses and they look amazing. They add a real touch of glamour.