No reviews in the last year
Linda Justice

Linda Justice on Jan 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding seller. I had four items custom made - Kindle HD cover, make up roll, sunglasses case and mobile case all in the same fabric. The workmanship on all 4 is fantastic and Renuka was a joy to deal with to arrange details as two items were custom made from my dimensions. First class in every way. Already thinking of a 2nd order... :-)

Chloe Maguire

Chloe Maguire on Jan 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely kindle case, amazing quality! Thank you very much :)


alexby on Jan 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for a very special baby and it was very much appreciated. Beautiful, and clearly made with love xx

Thomas Megaw

Thomas Megaw on Jan 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much. The gf loves giraffes and loves this case.

Melissa Rhodes

Melissa Rhodes on Dec 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and unique! Perfect custom fit and sewn with perfection! Also the seller made this with in a couple of days and the shipping was fast - 8 working days to Australia. Thank you!!!

Fanny Morin

Fanny Morin on Nov 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

It's a beautiful sleeve for my Kobo Aura. Thanks very much for your meticulous job. Delivered very quickly. I recommend this designer. Thanks for your sympathy. :) AMIS FRANCAIS : n'hésitez pas à faire confiance à cette vendeuse. Elle est très sérieuse, sympathique et fait des choses superbes avec beaucoup de minutie. L'acheminement vers la France est très rapide (je l'ai reçu en à peine une semaine). Je recommande sans problème.

Translate to English
Sarah Hollis

Sarah Hollis on Nov 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful case, and a perfect fit for my Galaxy tab. It looks and feels very sturdy and secure too and well made. Overall, very happy with this. Oh and it was shipped quickly too!

Robyn Duncan

Robyn Duncan on Oct 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived within a few days of the sender confirming postage. Well packaged, item as described, absolutely no problems with the item or seller. Would definitely recommend and use again. Sorry for the delay in feedback.


Elena on Sep 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

realizzato con amore, ottima spedizione.

Translate to English
andrea sierra

andrea sierra on Sep 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

very good quality i would buy again

Anonymous on Jul 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit for my kobo mini and shipping extremely fast: perfect.