Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(14)
Margie Venditto

Margie Venditto on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't wait to assemble the kit. The wood is beautiful and superb quality. Thanks so much!

LINDA

LINDA on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

WOW WOW WOW - MANY THANKS TO ARTIST FOR THE CUSTOM MADE MINIATURE STAIRCASE - IT IS STUNNING - GORGEOUS WALNUT FINISH WITH QUALITY CRAFTSMANSHIP. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ARTIST TO EVERYONE<<<<<

sharyn

sharyn on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second spiral staircase kit -- I liked the first so well that I had an idea for a second! Very nicely crafted with great instructions.

lisabam5211

lisabam5211 on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the stairs!!! Will purchase from you again for next dollhouse!

sharyn

sharyn on Mar 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Superbly handcrafted. Great quality and design.

R.C.Artworks

R.C.Artworks on Dec 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted. Shipped safely and in a timely manner. I have not assembled it yet, but it has clear instructions, the wood is fantastic and it fits perfectly for a dollhouse where 1 inch is a scaled foot ratio. Thank you!

wf6h

wf6h on May 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Well built, Easy to construct, Detail outstanding, And the communications with the seller is outstanding. Great Item.

macmichaud

macmichaud on Jan 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Came just as described with a few extra pieces. Went together easily with detailed directions that are included. Turned out beautifully for a unique gift. Thanks!

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Your instructions are great even for a novice. Thank you!

Anonymous on May 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love that staircase kit. And it was easy to assemble .. even for me ...;-) .

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant transaction-willing to accommodate and please-high quality workmanship!!!!!

Anonymous on Jun 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This was a GREAT transaction. Don worked with me to create rustic staircase for my log cabin and it is FABLOUS. The craftmanship is unbelievable. The curved handrail fit perfectly. I want to build something else, so I can use another one!!!