sassboxclassics is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(537)
soundisaster

soundisaster on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

expertly packed, arrived quickly in great condition

eileenmaxfield1

eileenmaxfield1 on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped promptly and packed very well. The items were in very good condition. Better then the photo.

Margaret McCoy

Margaret McCoy on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Darling bunny! She goes very well with my collection. I'm very pleased. And delivery was so fast! Thank you!

anniemyoung

anniemyoung on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So perfect!!! Arrived in mint condition. Packaged very well. I'm using it for our remote controls and it looks awesome on our mid century coffee table. Luv it!

lisa hill

lisa hill on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item was packed with care and thoughtfulness, making this transaction and customer feel special. I recommend this store!

Wendy Kane

Wendy Kane on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect for my collection and in excellent condition. Came perfectly packed and I even recieved a refund when they had charged me too much for shipping. Great shop!

mjt

mjt on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This carafe is so cool and in beautiful condition--love it! Great packaging and arrived super fast. Stacey could not have been nicer to deal with. Thank you!

Barker

Barker on Nov 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

received items as described, great packing and shipping, great sell will shop again.

Meagan Marshall

Meagan Marshall on Oct 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Got here fast and was in great condition! The little piece of soap was a great surprise too! My husband is going to love his bday present.

Shannon

Shannon on Oct 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect! I enjoyed doing business with you! Thank you

Stacy Benson

Stacy Benson on Sep 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this little butcher block! Well packaged and fast shipping, as well!

stevielovesvintage

stevielovesvintage on May 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great old photo. Love it!!! Exceptionally well packed. Quick shipping. Thank you!!