Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(486)
Ada

Ada on Jan 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, they are great. Will look forward to using them next Christmas.

Kendra

Kendra on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work! I always love everything from this shop and the owner is a wonderful person to work with.

Kendra

Kendra on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work! I always love everything from this shop and the owner is a wonderful person to work with.

Kendra

Kendra on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work! I always love everything from this shop and the owner is a wonderful person to work with.

Kendra

Kendra on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work! I always love everything from this shop and the owner is a wonderful person to work with.

connieleigh

connieleigh on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the soft colors of this one ! Many thanks !

connieleigh

connieleigh on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet, well made necklace ! Perfect for one of the grands !

connieleigh

connieleigh on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A real sweetie and easy to pop into a purse for carrying about !

connieleigh

connieleigh on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute and unique ! Grand-daughter will love this !

Diane

Diane on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these handy tape measures!! Great to put into craft tote! Also great to use at home. Great craftsmanship I highly recommend this shop

Diane

Diane on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These little cards are so great and will be great for Christmas packages and also as thank you notes.

Diane

Diane on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are such pretty stitch markers and work great. Wonderful craftsmanship. Thank you

Diane

Diane on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a handy item for my crochet tote! I love the embellishments on it as well since I also sew. Ordered one for myself and one for my sister-in-law, Great quality in the craftsmanship! Fast shipping. Highly recommend this shop

Gwen Jones

Gwen Jones on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love these! I've already gotten good use out of them for quick Christmas notes. Thank you so much!

Ada

Ada on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorably cute little cards. I will use happily.

Patricia Bublat

Patricia Bublat on Nov 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Well constructed. Quality workmanship provided by buyer.

Maryann

Maryann on Nov 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful tape measure arrived today....Thanks!

Joan McWilliams

Joan McWilliams on Nov 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is so adorable! Very well-made, too! Quick shipping as well. Thank you!

Beth Haverkamp

Beth Haverkamp on Nov 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, thank you so much!

Kendra

Kendra on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the pumpkin. It's super cute, well made and a perfect addition to my decor. Shipping was also very fast which is wonderful.

Kendra

Kendra on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the pumpkin. It's super cute, well made and a perfect addition to my decor. Shipping was also very fast which is wonderful.