schin is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
2.5 out of 5 stars
(632)
Chris Ford

Chris Ford on Mar 17, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I paid for one of their prints and contacted the seller to no avail. I had to get the Etsy administration team involved to refund my purchase. The whole procedure took a month from start to finish. Really sad because this seller had really nice prints, if you could actually receive them.

Patty King

Patty King on Nov 4, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The prints are wonderful! The shipping time however was excessive.

Kyleigh

Kyleigh on Sep 30, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

I finally received it! It's beautiful, and I also got another bookmark as well. It was a bit bent, but I have them pressed in one of my books. ^^

Anjulesque

Anjulesque on Sep 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These bookmarks are so beautiful, I love them!!! And the seller was kind enough to send an extra surprise. Thank you!

Anjulesque

Anjulesque on Sep 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These bookmarks are so beautiful, I love them!!! And the seller was kind enough to send an extra surprise. Thank you!

Melissa Robles

Melissa Robles on Aug 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So Beautiful I Had To Order Another But Different Desiqn ! & Will Probably Keep On Orderinq More !!??

DB Cooper

DB Cooper on Aug 1, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The artwork is absolutely stunning. The experience with this seller was originally not very good, but in the end, it got worked out.

Effie Mavros

Effie Mavros on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful detail, very talented artist. Well packaged for postage, arrived safely and fast delivery. Very pleased with my purchase.

Sarai Etheridge

Sarai Etheridge on Jul 22, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for letting me know you were out of stock so quickly! I really appreciate it! :)

This listing is no longer available
Kenny Kuang

Kenny Kuang on May 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bookmark, thank you for your artwork!

Charlotte Chang

Charlotte Chang on May 30, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Item is superb but overall experience was bad. Could not get a response from seller till I filed for a report with Etsy. Received the items very late. Will not be purchasing from her again. Shop at your own risk.