Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(35)
Rachel Macalisang

Rachel Macalisang on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What I love about May's pieces is that she can tailor them to fit your personality. I chose a ruby stone against gold - my favorite colors! Her pieces are on the cutting edge while artfully balancing classic beauty. This piece is such candy bling on my hand that I alway feel power, sensuality & abundance when I wear it. Thank you !

robyn COLLINS

robyn COLLINS on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my jewelry it fits perfectly and doesnt look like anything i can get at these stores at the mall. I love how much of a perfectionist you are .

lismore11

lismore11 on Apr 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful lightweight earrings! They were shipped promptly and I wore them immediately.

garrettt1

garrettt1 on Feb 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gina makes gorgeous hoops and is super great to work with on all counts!!

mariamojobee

mariamojobee on Sep 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are lovely and elegant. The gold brings out the beautiful blue of the stone. These were in my favorites for a while and I'm so pleased with my purchase. Thanks!

Anonymous on Apr 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

May did it again! Her ridiculous attention to detail and eye for the fabulous created these special one of a kind earrings for a close girlfriend of mine. When i missed a girlfriend's birthday and felt absolutely worthless, I knew i had to make it up to my dear friend in a big way. I knew i could go to May and she would outdo herself. These are so phenomenal in person. Pictures cannot do it justice. I know that i will be going to May again and again for gifts, when i want to reward myself for something or when i just want something pretty in my life. I love working with her, she truly makes it feel like a collaboration, when you know its truly her talent communicating your wants in beauty.

Anonymous on Apr 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

May was absolutely a professional and like an angel when it came to getting my earrings. She has an eye for the beautiful and when i got these earrings i squealed inside like a 13 year old teenager. I have since worn these 3 days in a row since i've received them and gotten nothing but compliments. When i put these on i feel like I'm a more sexier, classier, and fabulous version of me. The stones are eye catching and though i am not a "hoop earring" kinda girl typically. i can foresee myself wearing these on a first date, a party, a brunch, to work, dinner, anywhere. thank you May! the earrings are extremely lightweight as well, so don't think that looking this good means you sacrifice comfort. :)

Anonymous on Apr 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

May is as sweet and professional as she is talented! She sent me lots of photos, responded immediately to emails, and worked hard to make sure I was in love with the end product earrings. It was a pleasure to chat with her via email and her earrings are easily the most gorgeous jewelry I own. Thank you!!

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Workmanship and a great size, also she got them to me quickly. I have always wanted something Sapphire for my birthstone; and this was a unique way to get it ;)

Anonymous on Dec 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful earrings with nice clear stones. Just the right size- not too big and can be worn in the office or out on the town. Purchased for a gift thinking of getting one for myself now!

Anonymous on Dec 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings, versatile and not too heavy - just what I wanted.

Anonymous on Nov 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing piece! Looks even better in person. Great seller and beautiful craftsmanship. Thank you!