Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2134)
bgbdrand

bgbdrand on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! It's exactly what I wanted! Great quality! Would happily do business with you anytime in the future!

Anlu Yin

Anlu Yin on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's cute and perfect fit for my air plants

Anlu Yin

Anlu Yin on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's cute and perfect fit for my air plants

swimsteph97

swimsteph97 on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Monica has been so great to work with. The terrarium was wrapped so carefully and shipped on time. Extremely happy with my purchase!

Becca Bicer

Becca Bicer on Feb 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The item is adorable and just as described and was shipped quickly and promptly - unfortunately there is no drainage hole in the item (my fault for not noticing this wasn't in the description!) so I will not be able to use it for how it was intended, but can gladly use to gift with a plant that does not require it.

Chase Cubby

Chase Cubby on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Monica was very friendly and delivered the item quick! Even when my globe broke, she shipped me a new one without charging me.

Amanda LaFountain

Amanda LaFountain on Feb 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to add this to my desk on Monday! Shipped quickly packaged so nicely and even comes with a helpful care card!

Molly

Molly on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This fits my little air plant perfectly and looks so cute :) I will be visiting this shop again soon!

aemason03

aemason03 on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Sellers were awesome to work with! My friend loved her plant! Would definitely order from this shop again!