Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Stephanie Roberts

Stephanie Roberts on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely product. Great customer service

Stephanie Roberts

Stephanie Roberts on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Love this

Stephanie Roberts

Stephanie Roberts on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Love this

Stephanie Roberts

Stephanie Roberts on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Fantastic shop! Fast shipping.

Stephanie Roberts

Stephanie Roberts on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality. Lovely customer service.

Stephanie Roberts

Stephanie Roberts on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality. Fast shipping. Excellent customer service.

Callie McNeil

Callie McNeil on Nov 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Charming little festive tags! Thanks so much

Callie McNeil

Callie McNeil on Nov 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These seals have quickly became my new favourite thing. They are just that perfect extra touch for letters!

Callie McNeil

Callie McNeil on Nov 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These seals have quickly became my new favourite thing. They are just that perfect extra touch for letters!

Callie McNeil

Callie McNeil on Nov 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These seals have quickly became my new favourite thing. They are just that perfect extra touch for letters!

Callie McNeil

Callie McNeil on Nov 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these! Perfect for all my Christmas tagging needs. Thanks!

Jessica

Jessica on Nov 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great stickers! Thanks very much!

Jessica

Jessica on Nov 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great stickers! Thanks very much!

Jessica

Jessica on Nov 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great stickers! Thanks very much!

Tara Butcher

Tara Butcher on Oct 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

thank you i love these

Callie McNeil

Callie McNeil on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cannot say enough good things about these! Love them so much, thanks for the extras!

Callie McNeil

Callie McNeil on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cannot say enough good things about these! Love them so much, thanks for the extras!

Callie McNeil

Callie McNeil on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cannot say enough good things about these! Love them so much, thanks for the extras!

Sara Garbutt

Sara Garbutt on Sep 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for these cute stickers! They will go perfectly with my kraft colored treat bags at my Wedding! :D

Sara Garbutt

Sara Garbutt on Sep 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for all your help on getting bigger heart stickers for me! They are perfect! :)

debstergreen

debstergreen on Sep 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great bags! Thx so much! Very nice shop!

elsamiami83

elsamiami83 on Aug 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

thank you very much!

Kristen Burgmeier

Kristen Burgmeier on Jul 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love my wedding favor tags!!! I had the font combo on #3 (as depicted), printed on ivory card stock. They turned out great, and they are pre hole-punched. The tags arrived in a little box, so as not to bend them. Overall, very pleased!