Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(107)
eqflood

eqflood on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great shirt. Enjoyed reading your article.

Jen Patureau

Jen Patureau on Oct 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This print rules. Excellent texture, excellent color. Fast shipping, great seller! Thanks so much!!

mrgjordan

mrgjordan on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print, great gift for Mobilians living far from home.

Gretchen Banning

Gretchen Banning on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great Halloween St. Patty's all around wonderfully weird shirt.. I got a size small so the print is huge.. great extras.. thanks much!

allet5

allet5 on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shirt is as awesome as it looks! And I'm thrilled with the bonus gift box, also printed. It took a long time but was worth the wait.

vinvin2000

vinvin2000 on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Am a huge fan, awesome work! Many thanks, keep on!!

Laura Blereau

Laura Blereau on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible woodcut t-shirt! Featuring all your favorites Sean Starwars characters. The detail on it in person is sharp.

Diane Patmos

Diane Patmos on Dec 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was a big hit with my daughter on Christmas. Thank you!

Brittany Kerr

Brittany Kerr on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such an awesome piece! Thank you so much 😊

Jill McGraw

Jill McGraw on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Get it before he is famous from having this featured on S5 of "Workaholics"

Jill McGraw

Jill McGraw on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

You will not be disappointed in this high quality work- being featured on S5 of Comedy Central tv show "Workaholics"!

Jill McGraw

Jill McGraw on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality, this is a great piece!

Jill McGraw

Jill McGraw on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

you will love this bad cat staring at you- I love it!

Jill McGraw

Jill McGraw on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very good quality, excellent art. Just featured in Season 5 of "Workaholics"

Paul Hartley

Paul Hartley on Aug 30, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately this item has never arrived. I would be grateful if you could advise if/when it was sent. Many Thanks