selinabeadsnbits is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2492)
Bethany Pennington

Bethany Pennington on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received this jewelry stand yesterday and could not love it more. It's the perfect size and shape to hold everything I tend to wear the most while still being dainty and pretty.

Scarlett White

Scarlett White on Apr 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! They shipped the same day as purchase and it was at my house in a matter of days! Looks just as pictured. Can't wait to hang my jewelry!

Jacquelyne Owens

Jacquelyne Owens on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with my first purchase from this shop. No problems. I was given wonderful service and fast shipping. 5*/A+ rating!!!

Lacey

Lacey on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This jewelry stand is very sturdy & simply gorgeous! I use it to hang hand stamped muslin bags filled with my herbal lip balm gift sets. This piece really adds interest & visual appeal to my booth. The seller is a very sweet & patient woman. She jumped through many hoops to ship my item as quickly as possible so I would have it in time for an upcoming show. I also love how this unit breaks down into multiple pieces for easy travel yet is quick to assemble.

Nora Ludwig

Nora Ludwig on Mar 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this so much! I have been looking for a jewelry tree and this one is just amazing and cute. Great price for it and it holds a lot! I wish it was a little taller for some of my necklaces but that is not a deal breaker for me.

s.e. r-w.

s.e. r-w. on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful find! These stands are perfect for displaying the painted gourd ornaments we make as well as for some of our beadwork. Sturdy, great-price, very functional and Selina is great to work with. A winning combination in our eyes- we'll be back for sure!

Emily Gorcenski

Emily Gorcenski on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Was a little bigger than I imagined, but actually exactly the right size for what I need. Only issue was that one of the hooks got slightly damaged in shipping. The packing materials looked insufficient and the box a little too small. Nothing big deal though.

Cyndi Glasgow

Cyndi Glasgow on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this item, so much in fact this is the third one that I have ordered. It is beautifully shabby chic and great for earrings and other jewelry.

Melissa Meek

Melissa Meek on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived in great condition, really cute and also functional. Looks great on my dresser, and I cleaned up my tangled up necklaces.