Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(354)
nickyluck89

nickyluck89 on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality! Packaged perfect so no damage during shipping. Just as in the picture. Great communication throughout. Thank you!

Emileigh McKee

Emileigh McKee on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Leander Düsterloh

Leander Düsterloh on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a Superman Comics bow tie twice, once as self-tied (costum order) and the standard clip on. They are very nice and the customer service was superb. Much love and dedication went into the making of these I love them!

ajlococo

ajlococo on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Talk about the best bow ties ever! So well-made with quality fabric and wonderful patterns. I bought two of the music-themed ties with removable straps. My friend’s husband sings in a quartet and he is going to absolutely love these! Not only were they packaged carefully with plastic plugs to maintain their shape during mailing and once they reach their final destination, but the usage and care instructions you included are so helpful. I can’t thank you enough for your very friendly and fast service. I’ll certainly be back in the future and I bet my friend will be a new customer in the new year. Your bow ties are awesome and you are a gem! Thanks so much, Char!

ajlococo

ajlococo on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Talk about the best bow ties ever! So well-made with quality fabric and wonderful patterns. I bought two of the music-themed ties with removable straps. My friend’s husband sings in a quartet and he is going to absolutely love these! Not only were they packaged carefully with plastic plugs to maintain their shape during mailing and once they reach their final destination, but the usage and care instructions you included are so helpful. I can’t thank you enough for your very friendly and fast service. I’ll certainly be back in the future and I bet my friend will be a new customer in the new year. Your bowties are awesome and you are a gem! Thanks so much, Char!

millapilla82

millapilla82 on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I requested this to be sent via express and IT DID!! It arrived in time for our wedding and our son to wear it. I truly appreciate all of your help. One of the best moments of the day was to see my son in his outfit with his Thomas bow tie. Thank you, thankyou, thankyou.

Kimberli Gunn

Kimberli Gunn on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Ashley K

Ashley K on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very adorable. Came in timely manner. Clips were a little confusing at first but comes with great instructions.

Krishia

Krishia on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Charmaine, As I mentioned you were such a pleasure to work with. Such a talented individually and very accommodating with my rush request. I can honestly say my significant other was the best dressed guy at the wedding (besides the groom of course). I explained to Charmaine that I needed the bow tie on a certain date and due to a postal strike we were unaware if the item would come on time. I took the chance and ordered it anyways, and I am glad I did! Upon ordering, Charmaine shipped it the first thing the next morning and was sweet enough to purchase tracking (with no additional cost for me). I would recommend her to anyone and everyone who is dying to get that statement piece for any guys outfit. Thank you again Charmaine! With Love, Krishia Sevilla

Hope

Hope on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning products and service

Hope

Hope on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning products and service

Hope

Hope on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning products and service

Hope

Hope on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We bought this and 3 other bow ties for our groomsmen to wear at our wedding in August. Charmaine was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had. She even changed the spiderman fabric to match the other 3 bow tie themes. Photos don't do justice, amazing products and service. We couldn't be happier! We will be recommending SewFairyCute to everyone!

adarareyes

adarareyes on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
rwest0701

rwest0701 on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome item & worked perfect for my daughter's Prom.

Amanda Slade Binecz

Amanda Slade Binecz on May 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My little loved it. He was one of the best dressed at the Sesame Street Live show that he attended. Thank you.

Amanda Slade Binecz

Amanda Slade Binecz on May 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was the perfect gift.