Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(505)
bconky

bconky on Feb 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the pattern. Can't wait to make it. Thanks.

Tammy Halbig

Tammy Halbig on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this pattern ❤

Jaclyn Barrett

Jaclyn Barrett on Jan 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely. Very pleased again. Thanks for taking the time to customize this quilt for us.

Kristin Schmidt

Kristin Schmidt on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is the third quilt I have ordered from this shop & I have been thrilled with all three of them!! Monique is lovely to work with & always responds promptly! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a one of a kind quilt!!!:)

Rachel Cukrov

Rachel Cukrov on Dec 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Came quickly and is beautiful! I'm giving to a friend who has a Hawaiian themed room and I know they are going to love it!

Jaclyn Barrett

Jaclyn Barrett on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. Wanted to get the room all set up with photo, but isn't going to happen in timely manner. She was very helpful to work with and was open to my custom design and fabric. Turn around time was just fantastic as well. Thanks.

Emily Gerace

Emily Gerace on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for my quilt! It came out beautifully, and it matches perfectly with everything in my daughter's room! I love it!

Jenny Holl

Jenny Holl on Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was perfectly done, Monique worked with me to add the few patches I wanted without hassle. Was on time as she said, and even was packaged beautifully with a handwritten note. I hope my son holds this quilt to his heart for years to come, and something I will save for him to give to his own children someday! (Wish I could have made it myself, but I am not that good) so it was awesome to still be a part of making it special for my son. THANK YOU so much:)

Kailey Hallman

Kailey Hallman on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have ordered two baby blankets now and both times have been great experiences! Monique is very helpful, efficient, and she really has an eye for what she does. She makes picking out the fabrics very fun and easy. The first blanket she made for me was for my nephew. He's now two and it has been his favorite blanket since day one. I will continue to order from Monique as babies keep coming! :)

suzzies926hopper

suzzies926hopper on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

THIS IS A GORGEOUS QUILT. THIS IS AT LEAST THE 9TH ITEM I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THIS STORE :)

WinsomeWinslet

WinsomeWinslet on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous blanket and the craftsmanship is perfection! The minky side is soft enough to lay my newborn on and she loves it. This is my 3rd blanket from this seller and I'm about to order a 4th. Don't hesitate to buy from Monique. She is a lovely person and her blankets are all a labour of love. Thanks for everything and fast shipping too! A+++

WinsomeWinslet

WinsomeWinslet on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made baby blanket of vibrant colors and ultra soft minky. Fast shipping sealed the deal. We'll be back for more! Thanks : )

WinsomeWinslet

WinsomeWinslet on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a pretty baby blanket! My daughter loves it already. Thanks for super fast shipping too. : )