Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(931)
Christina Brammell

Christina Brammell on Feb 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The dundies we ordered were true to the size chart and of high-quality too! They also were a life saver for our little one who had developed a latex allergy. I highly recommend and will reorder in the future as we need bigger sizes.

Takawi Peters

Takawi Peters on Feb 9, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

While I thought I selected the undyed version (assuming those are colorless), I received the colored variety. The seller is a really generous person. The rounds work just fine. Very durable. Price was right. Arrived on time.

Ada Jean

Ada Jean on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It may sound a bit corny but I love love love these underwear! This is my second order from this seller and I am planning to order another set soon too. I have both organic cotton underwear and bamboo ones from this seller. They are all wonderful! :-)

becca morgan

becca morgan on Dec 21, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

These are great little face wipes! They even came with two sample bigger ones. The flannel side is a little rougher than the veloury side - which is heaven on my skin!

kracken200

kracken200 on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these cloth rounds! I already had some for myself and loved them so much that I bought these for Christmas gifts. New packaging is super cute for gift giving!!! Thanks Christy!

Heather Yalin

Heather Yalin on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As with all Christy's other products, these are just as grand. I love them love them love them. Like everything else, super well made, cute, and luxuriously soft!!! She included some goodies as well, and I thoroughly appreciated them. The facial cleansing/makeup remover cloths are surprisingly big. I'd totally buy more of those as well. Considering underwear someday once my postpartum body settles into whatever size it will end up.

Heather Yalin

Heather Yalin on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply wonderful! These are big and surprisingly thick! And wow. I'm not even kidding pure luxury for a wipe. I've been using them as hankies as well, and they're so soft and soothing on a runny chapped nose. Christy contacted me to ask what thread colors I'd enjoy. I ended up getting rainbow with a few neon colors that she'd been having fun with. They are so pretty and functional. Perfect baby/anything wipes, hankies, and even--maybe someday if we ever take the leap--family cloth. These are pretty and SO well made! Sometimes I just sit here looking at the stitches, wondering how she does them so perfectly.

Heather Yalin

Heather Yalin on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply wonderful! Christy contacted me to ask what thread colors I'd enjoy. I ended up getting rainbow with a few neon colors that she'd been having fun with. They are so pretty and functional. Perfect baby/anything wipes, hankies, and even--maybe someday if we ever take the leap--family cloth. These are pretty and SO well made! Sometimes I just sit here looking at the stitches, wondering how she does them so perfectly.

Heather Yalin

Heather Yalin on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just cant say enough about these! They are by far my favorite nursing pads. I almost didn't get them, because I already had almost enough, and I would soon stop leaking so much. But these are wonderful. Treat yourself to these babies.

MargaretAndMoes

MargaretAndMoes on Nov 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my gosh, I can't believe how comfortable these are! I have sensory processing issues, and this is the only pair of underwear that I've ever owned that doesn't leave red bumps and scratches on my skin. Also it's the first pair that's ever lived up to its "No Wedgie" claim. Love these, I'll definitely be back for more.