Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Maggen Long

Maggen Long on Jul 7, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Highly disappointed. The bib I received was not the pattern she stated it would be. I emailed her and explained the situation and she chose not to reply back to fix the problem. This is still left unresolved.

kleavitt69

kleavitt69 on Jun 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

my first online purchase and it went so smoothly and the item looked exactly like it did in picture. Very good experience

Andrea

Andrea on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous. Fabric panel is vivid and bright. Shipped right on time.

Charlene

Charlene on Dec 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just perfect! My sister-in-law loved them. I love shopping at this little shop. The items are always wonderful. The prices are amazing and the customer service is fantastic. Thank you!

Amanda Carr

Amanda Carr on Mar 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, price and shipping time :)

Holly Ferencze

Holly Ferencze on Jan 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty pillow cases! Love the floral design against the black background. Thanks so much!

Bill and Jess

Bill and Jess on Jan 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My SIL is going to love this for her Birthday, awesome lady and an awesome shop!

Elaine

Elaine on Jan 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's beautiful! Thank you so much! Excellent seller :-) I look forward to doing business with you again!

Nicki

Nicki on Oct 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This runner is so beautiful! The craftsmanship is impressive. Received promptly. Have purchased from this seller again and will do so again :)

Anonymous on Jul 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is a masterpiece lovingly and professional made. I am thrilled with the quilt, and couldn't be happier that I purchased this very special item. I would definitely buy something from this seller again, and recommend her work highly!