sewsewsuckurtoe is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 19, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

AMazing!!!

Anonymous on May 29, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous colours & details on this pin cushion. Looks amazing amongst my sewing paraphernalia.Thanks!

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

thank you! gave as gift;) loved it~loved it~loved it ~peace.sam

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

SOOO ADORABLE!! I can't wait to show them to the client.. these fairies are a perfect match to my custom events! Thanks!!!!

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This Frida Kahlo softie is so professional, so creative, so perfectly done...I really love her. (And, you know, Frida can always use some extra love). Thanks so much. She's terrific. Another great etsy purchase.

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

this the best doll ever! LOVED IT! Seller was very nice and fast. nThank you!

Anonymous on Mar 7, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful design! She took my input and made something just perfect! It was powerfully stinky, though. (Perfume? Smoke?) I hope it holds up well in the wash!

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Erin was so helpful when I consulted her about making a headband for me out of this beautiful material flower. nShe made sure she made it perfect before sending it to me, totally professional. :)

Anonymous on Mar 1, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and made really well! Love it

Anonymous on Feb 25, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

SOOOOOO SWEET!!! n

Anonymous on Feb 25, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

GOT MY IRISH NOW!!

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

He is the cutest little guy ever! Love it...thank you so much! This is a lucky little gnome for our daughter's first St. Patrick's Day!

Anonymous on Feb 17, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

It's Awesome!!! Thanks to my new friend in Kansas City!! :-)

Anonymous on Feb 17, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Prompt delivery, great communication, lovely ring i love it, Thanx hun

Anonymous on Feb 17, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

My custom mermaids arrived today and they are gorgeous and exactly as I specified! My little one will be so happy to see them in her Easter basket!