Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(324)
fundystarfish

fundystarfish on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The quality of this cozy is amazing!! Shipping wasn't the quickest (Canada Post isn't always that fast) so don't wait to order if it's a gift. I LOVE IT and it was worth the wait.

Tara Power

Tara Power on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was bought as a gift for my sister and she absolutely loves it! The material feels high quality and the cozy itself has a handmade charm about it which gives it a one-of-a-kind feel that I love. Highly recommended shop :)

houseofpayne13

houseofpayne13 on May 24, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

It is fun and a conversation starter.

Erin Maloney

Erin Maloney on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this cozy. I bought it as a gift but I think I'm going to get one for myself too. It's very well made! It has a fun colour on the inside too. Even my husband commented on how nice it was. It looks just like the picture and is thick enough to protect your hand from the heat but not annoyingly thick. Very, very pleased with the purchase!

breathenow

breathenow on Jan 14, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I expect 18 business days is not 6-8 and is not what I would consider "a tad" slower. Other sellers on Etsy have always informed me if they thought the package would not arrive on time. I did not have this in time for a Christmas present as it was intended. Other sellers have not only informed me of possible delays but answer my emails. This seller did not. I only received an answer after the 3rd email. Not a seller I would trust.

breathenow

breathenow on Jan 14, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I expect 18 business days is not 6-8 and is not what I would consider "a tad" slower. Other sellers on Etsy have always informed me if they thought the package would not arrive on time. I did not have this in time for a Christmas present as it was intended. Other sellers have not only informed me of possible delays but answer my emails. This seller did not. I sent 2 emails which were ignored. Seller only answered after the 3rd email.

wwoody

wwoody on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Amanda Augustine

Amanda Augustine on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! Captures the sentiment perfectly!

Kathleen Cleary

Kathleen Cleary on Oct 28, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Super cute! Looked exactly like pic.

bhambright

bhambright on Oct 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love Love Love it. Exactly what I wanted. 😍

Erin Albin

Erin Albin on Sep 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, I love it!!!

lidami

lidami on Sep 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Made beautifully; even loved the pattern of the material on the back. Thanks!

Jo Liebl

Jo Liebl on Sep 9, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Very cute! Just what I expected!