Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(173)
Erin Burns

Erin Burns on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
johnandlinda42

johnandlinda42 on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome. Very happy with purchase. Thanks so much!

omo327

omo327 on Feb 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's beautiful. Came in a couple of days.

mburgess31

mburgess31 on Dec 21, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

received in a timely manner its ok

DEBORAH RICHTER

DEBORAH RICHTER on Aug 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Delivered within 5 days and is perfect gift for my mother in law. She will love it she is 90 on August 19.. the bracelet is lovely sterling and the peridot stones are pear shaped and is the right size for her tiny wrist. i love it! i know she will too. Great seller and very sweet also. glad to do business with her and will come back. hugs

Christian Moss

Christian Moss on Jul 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this item from shallwedance. I needed it to complete another identical game. I am glad to finally have a complete game. the seller was quick to ship this and it was just as described. I am 100% satisfied and would recommend the seller to others. I would also most definitely buy from this seller again in the future. Excellent seller!!!!!

kunigunde1

kunigunde1 on Jun 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice bracelet, I like it very much!

Nancy K

Nancy K on Apr 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great product. Thanks very much

Brenda Boudreau

Brenda Boudreau on Mar 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, beautiful, great Seller, buy from again.

Joanne Kiss

Joanne Kiss on Feb 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This Musical Note is good as new! Use it to hold song book pages. Love it! Joanne Kiss

Joanne Kiss

Joanne Kiss on Feb 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This lucky lady trinket dish is just right for my dressing table! Shipment was well wrapped and delivered fast! Joanne Kiss

Joanne Kiss

Joanne Kiss on Feb 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the color of these earrings, they were shipped with the other 2 items I purchased, and arrived fast & in great shape. Joanne Kiss

dingdongdell

dingdongdell on Jan 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am a big fan of Laurel Burch and was delighted to find these on Etsy. They shipped quickly and were nicely packaged. Thank you!

dingdongdell

dingdongdell on Jan 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped very quickly. Great condition, even prettier than photo! Nicely packaged.

suzanne palmer

suzanne palmer on Jan 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great, funky earrings! Arrived very quickly.