shannacreations is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(338)
dmvillani

dmvillani on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful personalized piece of art! Looking forward to displaying it in my formal dining room! Love!

Jade Gorecki

Jade Gorecki on Jan 3, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Love the print, was delivered in my mailbox and bent a little, but straightened out in a frame! Beautiful

Alecia Schuenemann

Alecia Schuenemann on Oct 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect for our living room! Shanna created this piece in a custom size for me and added additional coloring based on my request. Great fit!

Jessica M

Jessica M on Aug 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The print was a present for my brother and he loved it. The extra you included was appreciated, too! Thanks :)

Andrew Jesaitis

Andrew Jesaitis on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Shanna strikes a perfect balance between abstract minimalism and folk art. Even with the muted color palette there is a lot of drama in the piece. The texture in the painting adds a lot to the effect. It is by far my favorite thing hanging on my walls!

Andrew Jesaitis

Andrew Jesaitis on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great piece of fun, folk art. The print is really nice. My only complaint is that I want the original!

xbcxtx

xbcxtx on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Worth the wait painting looks great. Loved this as soon as I saw it, just had to get it will be a great feature in our living room.

Susan C

Susan C on Apr 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this one of a kind painting. I am so excited that I have it now. This artist is very talented! I am looking forward to owning more of her art.