Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(379)
See reviews that mention:
quality 14 shipping 71 customer service 49
  • Karley on Sep 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This phone stylus was perfect for my brother in law who is a new C5/6 quadriplegic without movement in his fingers/hands. Shipping was fast. My tracking didn’t update so I messaged the company and they responded within the hour. (It was actually in my mailbox when I messaged them) Highly recommend this product!

  • Julie on Aug 11, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    My husband is quadriplegic with just a little bit of movement in his right arm. We attach this to the tip of a bendable stylus then attach the stylus to my husband's hand brace. He can then use the stylus to operate his iphone and ipad by himself. This is the ONLY option we have been able to find. The stylus is sensitive enough that it works with minimal pressure.

  • dredk4 on Jul 8, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    My son is a quadriplegic and he uses these heavily on his iPad. It is built extremely well. The only downfall is the plastic mouth piece needs to be taken off and cleaned often. I wish it came with extra pieces.

  • Flutterbye on Jul 4, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The item I was shopping for, I found here at the very best price I could find online. My order was processed quickly, the shipping was a fair price, and the order arrived in a very timely manner. Great quality product, excellent transaction altogether!

    However, I purchased the wrong item for my husband, as a result - I had to return it. After notifying the shop owner right away, he was super helpful and allowed me to send the item back for a full refund. Easy-peazy... and without any hassle at all. Of course, I shipped the item back in the original packaging and without delay.

    I appreciate the kindness shown to us and highly recommend purchasing from this shop without hesitation!

  • Kaycee on May 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Bought this as a gift for someone. Their OT is going to help them learn to use it and develop their ease of use of it. I'm optimistic it will be a great tool for him.

  • derek on May 4, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    shapedad is always a huge help i also have a custom telescoping mouth stick from shapedad and its by far the best on the market

  • Abby on May 1, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great product

  • Angela on Apr 23, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super fast delivery! My teenage son broke both his wrists (doing a stunt on his bicycle) and has both arms in casts all the way up above his elbows. Our quadripligegic friend jokingly suggested I order him a mouthstick for online gaming during Corona quarantine. Turns out my son is really grateful and likes this mouthstick a lot! I chose the straight tubular because he has seen that on our friend who types and talks at the same time.

  • Barbara on Apr 6, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    the seller communicating with me very quickly. The item arrived in the mail within a few days

  • Karien on Mar 29, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars
  • Karien on Mar 29, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars