Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(415)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 16 Shipping 72 Customer service 57
  • DebbieLynne on Aug 12, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    My only problem is that, because my scoliosis causes my head to tilt severely to my left, the stylus turns within its clamps when I use the number pad on my computer to move the mouse pointer. My husband contacted Shapedad, who modified the stylus so that it screws into the mount. I'm absolutely delighted with both the product and the service! Excellent product!

  • kikcher on May 3, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    My friend is paralyzed from the neck down, and has very limited movement of his left arm. I bought the finger stylus and attached it to the tip of this flex stylus. I then tucked the flex stylus in to his wrist brace. It is the only thing we have found so far that allows him to be able to use his phone. I got this idea from another reviewer. The seller was so helpful when I asked him questions. I’m so glad my friend is able to perform something like using his phone more independently. The look on his face made me so happy, I could cry. Thank you for all you do, Ivan.

  • kikcher on May 3, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    My friend is paralyzed from the neck down, and has very limited movement of his left arm. I bought the flex stylus and attached this to the tip. I then tucked it in to his wrist brace. It is the only thing we have found so far that allows him to be able to use his phone. I got this idea from another reviewer. The seller was so helpful when I asked him questions. I’m so glad my friend is able to perform something like using his phone more independently. The look on his face made me so happy, I could cry. Thank you for all you do, Ivan.

  • Christina on Apr 2, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    We do augmentative alternative communication evaluations and the stylus is great!
    Have recommended several for our clients

  • emmajhancock1 on Mar 2, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing product and the best customer service. The stylus enables my 4 1/2 year old daughter with very weak hands to use her tablet to draw and play her favourite games which she couldn't before. Very well designed product and the seller couldn't have been more helpful, I would highly recommend and would give more stars if I could.

  • dalleshous1 on Feb 23, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Probably the best thing I ever purchased to work with my iPad it helps reach farther to I would highly recommend this product

  • Cyrese on Dec 12, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I have been purchasing from this seller for a few years now and have always received exceptional service and products. My son has used the same stylus stick for 3 years and it has held up well. Life long customer here!

  • jon on Dec 7, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love these products, great seller and a big thank you for assisting and enabling me to use tablet and mobile devices.
    Many many thanks.
    Jon

  • Barbara on Apr 6, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    the seller communicating with me very quickly. The item arrived in the mail within a few days

  • S Arc on Feb 4, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This stylus works great! Customer service is amazing. I couldn't be happier!

  • Cheri on Jul 20, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    If I could give this 1000 stars I would!!! The look on the kids face that I bought this for was PRICELESS when I introduced it in our therapy session. I have tried to rig a ton of things to work for him to access his communication app on his iPad with no success and have been using a Blue2 switch and he has been tested for eye gaze through another facility. He grinned, giggled, told me he was happy and that he liked it when I asked him if he liked the new stylus!! I ordered the 9/16 one, it fit his index finger perfectly and works every time. I probably should have ordered it longer to help him get more finger extension, but I can remedy that. It shipped to me fast I thought. It is AWESOME! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

  • germaine1114 on Mar 10, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent product this is 3rd time I purchased, come with free 2 set of free items which are useful and seller is very helpful too...

  • Elizabeth on Jan 8, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing customer service. Fantastic product. My son is 23 and has Down Syndrome. This is perfect for him.

  • Rhonda on May 29, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Although the item I ordered didn’t work out, I encourage you other buyers to contact the seller. He is very communicative and also makes custom styluses. He helped me with my issue very respectfully. I will will contact seller in the future and order a custom stylus. Thanks a bunch.