Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(415)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 16 Shipping 72 Customer service 57
  • John on Sep 14, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    The quality of this head pointer is excellent and was easy to attach to the head band. We will definitely buy from shapedad again because he is so helpful and does such great work.

  • Amanda on Aug 16, 2021

    4 out of 5 stars

    My boyfriend is a quadriplegic, completely paralyzed from the chest-down. He now has a tablet for the first time ever and this was the perfect stylus for him. This is the only one I found that is a straight stick option WITHOUT the u-shaped mouth piece. Im grateful to have found it but its a bit pricey for the quality. I basically just paid for the convenience and availability because nowhere else offers a straight stylus. Overall, it’s working out for us so far.

  • Flutterbye on Jul 4, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The item I was shopping for, I found here at the very best price I could find online. My order was processed quickly, the shipping was a fair price, and the order arrived in a very timely manner. Great quality product, excellent transaction altogether!

    However, I purchased the wrong item for my husband, as a result - I had to return it. After notifying the shop owner right away, he was super helpful and allowed me to send the item back for a full refund. Easy-peazy... and without any hassle at all. Of course, I shipped the item back in the original packaging and without delay.

    I appreciate the kindness shown to us and highly recommend purchasing from this shop without hesitation!

  • Dee on Feb 15, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I’ve been using this company for a long time to help me be able use my smart device. They’re beyond well made. Not only that, but the owner is beyond helpful with giving insight on what works well. This has given me back my digital freedom. I’m a lifetime customer! Thanks again!

  • Caroline on Sep 18, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Perfect, as always. Thanks for the quality, and speedy delivery

  • kranieri507 on Aug 15, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    great quality as usual!! we've ordered from your shop more than once and we are happy every time. Thank you for having these types of products available.

  • kranieri507 on Aug 15, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    great quality as usual!! we've ordered from your shop more than once and we are happy every time. Thank you for having these types of products available.

  • edandal2001 on Dec 9, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    item is exactly as described and service was very fast, thank you

  • juan on Jun 4, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent craftsmanship, simple design, my favorite stylus

  • Anonymous on Feb 3, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful product! Works incredibly well on my iPad--even better than I expected it to. Great seller, fast shipping, and incredible quality. I will buy from this seller again--Thank you!

  • Anonymous on Feb 3, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing! Even better than expected. I can tell I will put this stylus to a lot of use. Fast shipping and great quality. I will certainly buy from this seller again.

  • Anonymous on Feb 1, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    These are great! They make it much easier for me to use art and writing apps. They are very well made, and comfortable to hold. People who like to write with fountain pens will appreciate the way these feel in the hand. Thanks for the fast shipping-always appreciated. Highly recommended!

  • Anonymous on Nov 30, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    The seller is very friendly, and all of his iPad stylus products are better quality than you will find from commercial sellers on Amazon. We use these with children, who find the size and shape much easier to handle than tiny twigs with rubber on the end!

  • Anonymous on Nov 20, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    My first etsy purchase went off without a hitch. Fast shipping. Good communication. Item as described. Thanks.