Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(379)
See reviews that mention:
quality 14 shipping 71 customer service 49
  • Flutterbye on Jul 4, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The item I was shopping for, I found here at the very best price I could find online. My order was processed quickly, the shipping was a fair price, and the order arrived in a very timely manner. Great quality product, excellent transaction altogether!

    However, I purchased the wrong item for my husband, as a result - I had to return it. After notifying the shop owner right away, he was super helpful and allowed me to send the item back for a full refund. Easy-peazy... and without any hassle at all. Of course, I shipped the item back in the original packaging and without delay.

    I appreciate the kindness shown to us and highly recommend purchasing from this shop without hesitation!

  • Angela on Apr 23, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super fast delivery! My teenage son broke both his wrists (doing a stunt on his bicycle) and has both arms in casts all the way up above his elbows. Our quadripligegic friend jokingly suggested I order him a mouthstick for online gaming during Corona quarantine. Turns out my son is really grateful and likes this mouthstick a lot! I chose the straight tubular because he has seen that on our friend who types and talks at the same time.

  • Barbara on Apr 6, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    the seller communicating with me very quickly. The item arrived in the mail within a few days

  • risaacman on Mar 7, 2020

    3 out of 5 stars

    This product certainly works as advertised and is extremely helpful to the badly disabled person for whom I buy it. It's got very good ergonomics, fitting his hand well, and easy to use.

    It's one significant drawback is durability vs price: I've been buying these for years and each one typically lasts about 3 months before the conductive mesh on the tip wears out and shreds. At $56 apiece (including tax and shipping) this is costing my friend about $200 per year, which seems like a lot. For that price I would like to see each unit last a lot longer than 3 months.

  • Catherine on Nov 3, 2019

    3 out of 5 stars

    Lengthy delivery time to Alberta, Canada.

  • Catherine on Nov 3, 2019

    4 out of 5 stars

    Lengthy delivery time to Alberta, Canada.

  • Caroline on Sep 18, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Perfect, as always. Thanks for the quality, and speedy delivery

  • Cheri on Jul 20, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    If I could give this 1000 stars I would!!! The look on the kids face that I bought this for was PRICELESS when I introduced it in our therapy session. I have tried to rig a ton of things to work for him to access his communication app on his iPad with no success and have been using a Blue2 switch and he has been tested for eye gaze through another facility. He grinned, giggled, told me he was happy and that he liked it when I asked him if he liked the new stylus!! I ordered the 9/16 one, it fit his index finger perfectly and works every time. I probably should have ordered it longer to help him get more finger extension, but I can remedy that. It shipped to me fast I thought. It is AWESOME! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

  • upward94 on Oct 5, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thanks for the prompt delivery.

  • Dee on Jul 20, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast shipping! My stylus is working perfect once again! This includes 4 tips, so great buy!

  • Marci on Jun 21, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast shipping, love this site!

  • Samantha on Mar 22, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fast shipping.
    Fantastic product. Not found anywhere else arounf the globe.
    Ivo has been exceptional in helping me and my client get the best use out of the mouthstick. Full of great customizable options

  • Amie on Aug 30, 2016

    4 out of 5 stars

    fast shipping, helpful seller. Item is too heavy for my use, but nice idea.

  • sharonsmith37 on Mar 10, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was unsure about just what it was that I needed to buy but ordered the stylus socks online anyway. Then e-mailed Shapedad for advice and he was brilliant, he clarified what it was that I wanted to achieve and he made suggestions about what would be best for me and then changed my order accordingly. Items arrived quickly and worked perfectly, I can now use my Kindle Fire! Such wonderful service, I shall be returning for more of these products soon. Thanks Shapedad.